School of Rock – Day 10 – Community

SUMMARY

i think i was being poopy the 2 days before i left because i was sick wit covid and stuff but im better now:) yeah kayden is about to be awesome again and APPROACHABLE YEAH STUPID MF THAT SITS NEXT TO ME I REMEMBER WHEN YOU CALLED ME UNAPPROACHABLE

LEADERSHIP ACTIVITY

  • My afternoon project today was me trying to make a bass line since i never usually play bass
i cheated i tuned my guitar down 12 steps to fake bass:D

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

LAB (THEORY PRACTICED)

  • i did these chord shapes in open c# tuning on guitar i think or like whatever c flat is i think thats like b# tuning idk but some of them sounded funny and had some weird dissonance

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • i listened to this podcast and it was really thought provoking man

STUDIO (SONGWRITING)

  • i whistled a bunch in the shower then someone told me to shut up

CONTROL ROOM (RECORDING & MIXING)

  • i did that mp3 file that i attached early in my blog:) ik its not much but i gotta start uploading mp3’s with my blogs im pretty sure cuz thats my leadership activity

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • solved balls and ate a sandwich theory and found the sum of the stupid pimple equation

TODAY’s ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • i did this at midnight if you couldnt see the upload date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *