School of Rock – Day 9 – Workflow

SUMMARY

i gotta write this fast so i can pee but this blog was a good one i like day 9 and the wisdom guy was kinda cool

LEADERSHIP ACTIVITY

  • i will start doing my leadership activity tomorrow maybe

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

  • learned a ty segall song

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

  • still listening to jazz and whatnot and thinking about how they made that junk

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • he sounds full of wisdom

STUDIO (SONGWRITING)

  • i thought about a song in the shower if that counts, it was pretty good tbh until i forgot it

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • i learned my guitar bumps into my elbo and it hurts

TODAY’s ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • today was a fast day but also i liked the format of the blog. it felt like i did everything i needed too and i wasnt confused

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *